DATA PROTECTION

Data Protection

Responsible body in the sense of the data protection laws, in particular the EU data protection basic regulation (DSGVO), is:

Muller Healthcare Consulting GmbH
François Muller
Stockerstrasse 42
8002 Zürich

E-Mail: contact@muller-consulting.ch
WebSite: http://www.muller-consulting.ch/

General Remarks

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Federal Government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to the protection of their privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.


In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or counterfeiting.
Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating by e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. Complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.


By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. This website can be visited without registration. This data such as pages called or name of the retrieved file, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes, without this data are directly related to your person.

 

Personal data, in particular name, address or e-mail address are collected as far as possible on a voluntary basis. Without your consent, the data will not be passed on to third parties.

Changes in our Data Protection Policy

We may amend this Privacy Policy at any time without notice. The current version published on our website applies. If the Privacy Policy is part of an agreement with you, we will, in the event of an update, notify you of the change by e-mail or other appropriate means.

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any privacy concerns, please email us or contact the Responsible Person in our organization listed at the beginning of the Privacy Policy.

 

Zürich, 08.10.2021
Source:
Datenschutz-Generator von SwissAnwalt

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Politique de confidentialité

L'organisme responsable au sens des lois sur la protection des données, en particulier du règlement de base de l'UE sur la protection des données (DSGVO), est:

Muller & Associés Healthcare Consulting GmbH
François Muller
Baarerstrasse 21
6300 Zug

E-Mail: contact@muller-consulting.ch
WebSite: http://www.muller-consulting.ch/

Note générale

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions du gouvernement fédéral relatives à la protection des données (loi relative à la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Les exploitants de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente politique de confidentialité.


En coopération avec nos fournisseurs d’hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre les accès non autorisés, les pertes, l’abus ou la contrefaçon.


Veuillez noter que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple, lors d'une communication par courrier électronique) peut comporter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès de tiers n'est pas possible.
En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation de données telles que décrites ci-dessous. Ce site Web peut être visité sans inscription. Ces données telles que les pages appelées ou le nom du fichier récupéré, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques, sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne. Les données personnelles, notamment le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse électronique, sont collectées dans la mesure du possible sur une base volontaire. Sans votre consentement, les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Amendements

Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site Web s'applique. Si la politique de confidentialité fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons du changement par le biais d'une mise à jour par courrier électronique ou par tout autre moyen approprié.

Questions au responsable de la protection des données

Si vous avez des problèmes de confidentialité, veuillez nous envoyer un courrier électronique ou contacter la personne responsable de notre organisation répertoriée au début de la politique de confidentialité.

 

Zug, 14.01.2019
Quelle:
Datenschutz-Generator von SwissAnwalt